Special opening hours


The Embassy and/or the Consulates General will be closed on the following days in 2021:






New Year's Day

January 1 X X X
Epiphany January 6 X X  
Good Friday April 2 X X X
Easter Monday April 5 X X X

May Day

May 1 X X  
Ascension Day May 13 X X  
Memorial Day May 31 X X X

Midsummer Eve

June 25 X X  
Day after Independence Day July 5   X X
Labor Day September 6 X X X

Thanksgiving Day

November 25 X X X
Day after Thanksgiving November 26     X

Finnish Independence Day

December 6 X X  
Christmas Eve December 24 X X X
Christmas Day December 25 X X X
Boxing Day December 26 X X X