Exceptional opening hours

Customer service at the Embassy of Finland in London will be closed on the following days:

2020

Wednesday 1.1.2020 New Year's Day

Monday 6.1.2020  Epiphany 

Friday 10.4.2020 Good Friday

Monday 13.4.2020 Easter Monday

Friday 1.5.2020   May Day

Friday 8.5.2020   Early May bank holiday (VE day)

Thursday 21.5.2020 Ascension Day

Monday 25.5.2020 Spring bank holiday

Friday 19.6.2020 Midsummer Eve

Monday 31.8.2020 Summer bank holiday

Thursday 24.12.2020 Christmas Eve

Friday 25.12.2020 Christmas Day

Monday 28.12.2020 Boxing Day (substitute day)

Customer service at the consulate is also closed on Monday 27th January for staff training.