Exceptional opening hours

In 2019, the Embassy of Finland will remain closed on the following days:

1 January (Tuesday)

New Year's Day

15 April (Monday)

Songkran Festival, a national holiday

16 April (Tuesday)

Songkran Festival, a national holiday

19 April (Friday)

Good Friday

22 April (Monday)

Easter Monday

1 May (Wednesday)

Labour Day

6 May (Monday)

H.M. King’s Coronation

30 May (Thursday)

Ascension Day

21 June (Friday)

Midsummer Eve

29 July (Monday)

Substitute for H.M. the King of Thailand’s birthday (28 July)

12 August (Monday)

Birthday of H.M. the Queen of Thailand; the national Mother’s Day

17 September (Tuesday)

Staff planning day

29 October (Tuesday)

Employee Recreation Day

5 December (Thursday)

Thailand’s National Day

6 December (Friday)

Independence Day of Finland

24 December (Tuesday)

Christmas Eve

25 December (Wednesday)

Christmas Day

26 December (Thursday)

Boxing Day