Exceptional opening hours

In 2021, the Embassy of Finland will remain closed on the following days:

1 January (Fri)

New Year’s Day

6 January (Wed)

Epiphany

2 April (Fri)

Good Friday

5 April (Mon)

Easter Monday

13 April (Tue)

Songkran Festival

14 April (Wed)

Songkran Festival

15 April (Thu)

Songkran Festival

13 May (Thu)

Ascension Day

3 June (Thu)

H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday

25 June (Fri)

Midsummer Eve

28 July (Wed)

H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua’s Birthday

12 August (Thu)

H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother’s Birthday / Thai Mother’s Day

6 December (Mon)

Finland’s Independence Day / Substitution for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great’s Birthday / National Day / Thai Father’s Day

24 December (Fri)

Christmas Eve

31 December (Fri)

New Year´s Eve