Exceptional opening hours

In 2020, the Embassy of Finland will remain closed on the following days:

1 January (Wednesday)

New Year's Day

6 January (Monday)

Epiphany

10 February (Monday)

Substitution for Makha Bucha Day, a national holiday

10 April (Friday)

Good Friday

13 April (Monday)

Easter Monday / Songkran Festival, a national holiday

14 April (Tuesday)

Songkran Festival, a national holiday

15 April (Wednesday)

Songkran Festival, a national holiday

1 May (Friday)

Labour Day

21 May (Thursday)

Ascension Day

19 June (Friday)

Midsummer Eve

6 July (Monday)

Substitution for Asarnha Bucha Day

7 December (Monday)

Substitution for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great’s Birthday / Thailand’s National Day / Father’s Day, a national holiday

24 December (Tuesday)

Christmas Eve

25 December (Wednesday)

Christmas Day

31 December (Thursday)

New Year’s Eve