Exceptional opening hours

The embassy's customer service will be closed on the following days:

Tuesday 1.1.2019 New Year’s Day

Thursday 18.4.2019 Maundy Thursday

Friday 19.4.2019 Good Friday

Monday 22.4.2019 Easter Monday

Wednesday 1.5.2019 May Day

Friday 16.5.2019 Great Prayer Day

Thursday 30.5.2019 Ascension Day

Wednesday 5.6.2019 Constitution Day

Monday 10.6.2019 Whit Monday

Friday 21.6.2019 Midsummer Eve

Friday 6.12.2019 Independence Day

Tuesday 24.12.2019 Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25.12.2019 Christmas Day

Thursday 26.12.2019 Boxing Day ​​​​​​​