Special opening hours

Customer service at the Embassy of Finland in Singapore will be closed on the following days:

 

Tuesday 1.1.2019 New Year's Day

Tuesday 5.2.2019 Chinese New Year

Wednesday 6.2.2019 Chinese New Year

Friday 19.4.2019 Good Friday

Monday 22.4.2019 Easter Monday

Wednesday 1.5.2019 Labour Day

Monday 20.5.2019 Vesak Day

Wednesday 5.6.2019 Hari Raya Puasa

Friday 21.6.2019 Midsummer's Eve

Friday 9.8.2019 National Day of Singapore

Monday 12.8.2019 Hari Raya Haji

Monday 28.10.2019 Deepavali

Friday 6.12.2019 Independence Day of Finland

Tuesday 24.12.2019 Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25.12.2019 Christmas Day

Thursday 26.12.2019 Boxing Day