Special opening hours

The Embassy of Finland in Singapore will be closed on the following public holidays in 2022:

6 Jan Thursday Epiphany
1-2 February Tuesday-Wednesday Chinese New Year
15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday Singapore Labour Day (observed)
3 May Tuesday Hari Raya Puasa
16 May Monday Vesak Day (observed)
24 June Friday Midsummer Eve
11 July Monday Hari Raya Haji (observed)
9 August Tuesday Singapore National Day
24 October Monday Deepavali
6 December Tuesday Independence Day of Finland
26 December Monday Christmas Day (observed)