Special opening hours

Customer service at the Embassy of Finland in Singapore will be closed on the following days:

 

Wednesday 1.1.2020 New Year's Day

Monday 27.1.2020 Chinese New Year

Friday 10.4.2020 Good Friday

Monday 13.4.2020 Easter Monday

Friday 1.5.2020 Labour Day

Thursday 7.5.2020 Vesak Day

Monday 25.5.2020 Hari Raya Puasa

Friday 19.6.2020 Midsummer's Eve

Friday 31.7.2020 Hari Raya Haji

Monday 10.8.2020 National Day of Singapore

Thursday 24.12.2020 Christmas Eve

Friday 25.12.2020 Christmas Day