Exceptional opening hours

Embassy of Finland in Warsaw will be closed on the following days:

Tuesday 1.1.2019 New Year’s Day

Friday 19.4.2019 Good Friday

Monday 22.4.2019 Easter Monday

Wednesday 1.5.2019 May Day

Friday 3.5.2019 Constitution Day

Thursday 30.5.2019 Ascension Day

Thursday 20.6.2019 Corpus Christi

Friday 21.6.2019 Midsummer Eve

Thursday 15.8.2019 Assumption Day

Friday 1.11.2019 All Saint´s Day

Monday 11.11.2019 Independence Day of Poland

Friday 6.12.2019 Independence Day of Finland

Tuesday 24.12.2019 Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25.12.2019 Christmas Day

Thursday 26.12.2019 Boxing Day