Exceptional opening hours

Embassy of Finland in Warsaw will be closed on the following days:

Wednesday 1.1.2020 New Year’s Day

Monday 6.1.2020 Epiphany

Tuesday 10.3.2020 closed in the morning, open from 13.00

Friday 13.3.2020 closed from 11.00

Friday 10.4.2020 Good Friday

Monday 13.4.2020 Easter Monday

Wednesday 1.5.2020 May Day

Thursday 21.5.2020 Ascension Day

Thursday 11.6.2020 Corpus Christi

Friday 19.6.2020 Midsummer Eve

Wednesday 11.11.2020 Independence Day of Poland

Thursday 24.12.2020 Christmas Eve

Friday 25.12.2020 Christmas Day

Saturday 26.12.2020 Second Day of Christmas