Webcast: FM Elina Valtonen, Germany’s FM Annalena Baerbock and Estonia’s FM Margus Tsahkna

Minister for Foreign Affairs Elina Valtonen will host the Foreign Ministers’ meeting of the Council of the Baltic Sea States (CBSS) in Porvoo on 13–14 June. Watch the webcast of the press conference on 14 June at approximately 13.15.