Finnish Delegations

Finnish Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe

Contact information

Gunilla Carlander
00102 Parliament
Tel: +358 9 432 3551
Mobile: +358 50 324 3019
E-mail: gunilla.carlander(at)

National Delegation of Finland to the Congress of Local and Regional Authorities 


  • Mrs Pia Kauma, Head of Delegation, Member, Regional Council of Uusimaa
  • Mrs Liisa Ansala, Deputy Head of Delegation, Member, City Council of Rovaniemi
  • Mrs Saara Ilvessalo, Member, City Council of Turku
  • Mr Atte Kaleva, Member, City Council of Helsinki
  • Mr Jani Tapani Kokko, Member, Regional Council of Central Finland

Substitute representatives

  • Mrs Anni Ahlakorpi, Member, Municipal Council of Utsjoki
  • Mrs Irja Terttu Sokka, Member, City Council of Kuopio
  • Mr Juho Eerola, Member, Regional Council of Kymenlaakso
  • Mr Joonas Könttä, Member, Regional Council of Central Finland
  • Mr Juha Rostedt, Member, Regional Council of Päijät-Häme