Exceptional opening hours

The Embassy is closed on the following public holidays in 2019:

Tuesday                 1/1              New Year’s Day

Monday                 11/3             Green Monday

Monday                 22/4             Easter Monday (Protestant)

Friday                     26/4             Good Friday (Greek Orthodox)

Monday                 29/4              Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox)

Tuesday                 1/5                Labour Day

Monday                 17/6               Whit Monday/Kataklysmos                                                                                 

Thursday              15/8                Assumption day

Monday                 1/10                Cyprus Independence Day

Tuesday                24/12              Christmas Eve

Wednesday         25/12               Christmas Day

Thursday              26/12               Boxing Day

Tuesday                31/12               New Year’s Eve


The Embassy's customer service is closed exceptionally on the 3rd December as well as 23rd December - 6th January.